The Miller Group

Eastern Ontario

Miller Waste Systems’ newest district, is the Eastern Ontario district.  Centered in the Ottawa area, it is rapidly expanding.  Currently we primarily provide collection service to approximately 140,000 homes both in Ottawa(two collection zones) and surrounding municipalities.  Miller is currently in the process of expanding its commercial collection offerings in this area.  Currently we provide supplementary commercial services to multi-residential properties that require more service than is currently offered by the municipality.  Please call our District Office to enquire if we can help you with your waste management needs!

Municipalities include:

City of Ottawa  

City of Pembroke

Township of Laurentian Valley

Town of Petawawa

Township of South Dundas

Contact Information

Miller Waste Systems