2013 07 Hwy 7 Red Asphalt Paving 3225

Hot Mix Asphalt

Loading map...

Find your nearest Hot Mix Asphalt Location

Miller Northwest
Sandy Beach Road
ADDRESS 437 Sandy Beach Rd, Dryden, ON P0V, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Christian Oscroft
807-223-2844
christian.oscroft@millergroup.ca

Miller Paving Limited
NFN
ADDRESS Hwy 17, North Bay, ON, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Jordan Willms
705-472-3312
jordan.willms@millergroup.ca

Miller Paving Limited
Timmins
ADDRESS 3285 ON-655, Timmins, ON P4P 7C7, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Darren Bouvier
705-288-9930
Darren.bouvier@millergroup.ca

Huron Construction
Chatham
ADDRESS 10785 Pinehurst Line, Chatham, ON N7M 5J3, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Jenn Wakefield
519-809-7466
Jenn.Wakefield@millergroup.ca

Brennan Paving
Port Colborne
ADDRESS 10546 ON-3, Port Colborne, ON L3K 5V4, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Tom Saxton
289-686-0536
tom.saxton@millergroup.ca

Cumberland Paving & Contracting
Beaver Bank (NS)
ADDRESS 3660 Beaver Bank Rd, Nova Scotia B0N 2N0, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Andy Weaver
506-227-9864
Andy.Weaver@millergroup.ca

Georgian Paving
Midhurst, ON
ADDRESS 25 Bertram Industrial Pkwy, Midhurst, ON L0L 1X0, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Mike Ferritto
647-459-2877
mike.ferritto@millergroup.ca

Miller Paving Limited
Whitby (ON)
ADDRESS 4615 Thickson Rd, Whitby, ON L1R 2X2, Canada
SALES INQUIRIES Mike Ferritto
647-459-2877
mike.ferritto@millergroup.ca
PLANT PHONE NUMBER
416-717-8885

Miller Paving Limited
Richmond Hill (ON)
ADDRESS 1155 Bloomington Side Road, Richmond Hill, ON L4E 1A2
SALES INQUIRIES Mike Ferritto
647-459-2877
mike.ferritto@millergroup.ca
PLANT PHONE NUMBER
416-677-3731

Miller Paving Limited
Tapscott (Scarborough, ON)
ADDRESS 1159 Tapscott Road, Scarborough, ON M1X 1S9
SALES INQUIRIES Mike Ferritto
647-459-2877
mike.ferritto@millergroup.ca

MacDonald Paving & Construction
Moncton (NB)
ADDRESS 181 Ruelle MacAleese Ln, Moncton, NB E1A 3M2
SALES INQUIRIES Andy Weaver
506-227-9864
Andy.Weaver@millergroup.ca

E.C. King Contracting
Owen Sound (ON)
ADDRESS 458297 Grey 11, Owen Sound, ON
SALES INQUIRIES Robert Stone
519-372-6847
robert.stone@millergroup.ca

Beaver Bank (NS)
ADDRESS 3660 Beaver Bank Rd, Beaver Bank, NS B4G 1E3
SALES INQUIRIES Andy Weaver
506-227-9864
Andy.Weaver@millergroup.ca

Lavis Contracting Co. Limited
Clinton (ON)
ADDRESS 37462A Huron Road, RR#2 Clinton, ON N0M 1L0
SALES INQUIRIES Jeff Morley
519-482-3694
jmorley@lavis.ca

Miller Paving Limited
Markham (ON)
ADDRESS 505 Miller Avenue, Markham, ON L6G 1B2
SALES INQUIRIES Mike Ferritto
647-459-2877
mike.ferritto@millergroup.ca
PLANT PHONE NUMBER
437-341-3043

MacDonald Paving & Construction
Calhoun (Parish, NB)
ADDRESS 51 Calhoun Rd, Dorchester Parish, NB E1H 2A8
SALES INQUIRIES Andy Weaver
506-227-9864
Andy.Weaver@millergroup.ca

The Murray Group Limited
Murphy (Harriston, ON)
ADDRESS 6690 Line 12, Minto Township, Harriston, ON
SALES INQUIRIES Brad Reneau
519-577-8198
bradr@tricitymaterials.ca

Miller Paving Limited
Mosport (ON)
ADDRESS
SALES INQUIRIES Mike Ferritto
647-459-2877
mike.ferritto@millergroup.ca
PLANT PHONE NUMBER
905-259-7601

MILLER QUALITY PROMISE

For over a century, Miller has offered customers exceptional services delivered using the highest quality products.

We proudly stand behind our construction materials knowing that what we build stands up to the demands of today’s communities, and are foundational to future growth.

Contact Us

Nathan Skanes Asphalt 9